working for amazon fresh reddit
It is constant walking on a hard concrete floor for 10-12 hours, your feet start killing you after about 2-3 hours I would be limping for half the day it was so bad. I felt like a member of the Borg collective. I will not use personal names, but the person in charge of smalls after 10 is fantastic, fun and energentic and appreciative of the extra effort. Have a life? The job was ok, it was a job with okay benefits. So I just started working as a sorter and I was supposed to get a sign on bonus which I haven’t received (Ive received two paychecks already ) but besides that the schedule that I chose had 19hr for the next three months but they are only paying me the base 16/hr, should I call them? And, let’s say you get on a team that is doing something cool. I worked as a seasonal employee, I couldn’t do this job full time. There is a strong bell curve in place for how you will be reviewed. Because even though you might all be awesome, some of you are less awesome (not usually technically by the way, you just didn’t kiss the right butt). 5+ years of content marketing experience in a B2B environment. What region are you working in? The hours can suck ALOT. what I was doing) or because they were brought in as fodder to plug holes on ops-heavy teams or burn on the stack and are going to get PIP'd or managed out because they aren't actually that good. How can I work for Amazon Fresh, Prime now or whole foods blocks? Everything is about meeting performance goals. Sort by: relevance - date. Willing & able to pass a pre-paid alcohol delivery training course (where…, 5+ years of experience in Supply Chain, Planning, or Inventory Management or…. The chances of being randomly assigned to a full time position on a great team are low (but not impossible). Well, kind of like logistics in the old days when they use to offer blocks in the mornings. Awesome place to work. "No delivery windows available." Refer to point 2 (misuse of the principles). Ama