eediat skengman 3
You weren’t on the roads when Dizzee made “I Luv U” Man know a real one broski, anywhere I meet one Also someone who will go into a violent mode when necessary. Wiley has sent his third diss track to Stormzy titled 'Eeditay Skengman 3'. Stormzy claimed Wiley moved her to Cyprus for protection, but Wiley has denied this and does in the song. Cancel. So, respect my pen 26 Shares. }; Been away for a minute, but I’m coming back Got you sweating like a pig Eediat, I know the 3 words hurt I set the time limits, kill you with grime lyrics Won’t draw for the Headie One, they ain’t my lyrics Said the Kano ting was quite cool but, you ain’t ever written any dying to survive lyrics I’ve been killing you in the game with all my lyrics Got the bullet bars I ain’t trying lyrics Fire lyrics Feat. I get the riddim, hit the booth, then I crack 'em out. I’m a builder, just like Bob. Bars in your face like pen [Outro] Dun I said, take who back to where? But you came back with that bullshit after Don't Answer - KAMILLE (ft. Wiley) Lyrics, Letra: Every single man who defends their mum gets murked We don’t really like it, but we gotta care Bob Marley on... Download Mp3: Tommy Lee Sparta – Blessings, Download Mp3: Jahmiel – A Better Tomorrow, Download Mp3: Bob Marley – Three Little Birds. From way back when I been a madman chatting ‘bout way back when Like Rick Bobby, what about nine bar Bobby? You must be mad Now hold on bro, let me say this You must be mad div_id: "cf_async_" + Math.floor((Math.random() * 999999999)) Man know a real one broski, anywhere I meet one I’m a builder, just like Bob Because this whole campaign, I see is air Mikey, I don’t smoke crack Said the Kano ting was quite cool but, you ain’t ever written any dying to survive lyrics ... Eediat, I know the 3 words hurt I set the time limits, kill you with grime lyrics Won't draw for the Headie One, they ain't my lyrics Said the Kano ting was quite cool but, you ain't ever written any dying to survive lyr